How much dollars are diamonds?

The average price can range from $1,500 for a 0.5-carat diamond to $21,000 for a two-carat diamond. The truth is that answering this question is not easy because the price of a diamond can vary depending on a number of factors, including Clarity, Color, Cut, Carat, Shape and Fluorescence.