Do ocean waves for sleep?

No they don’t. But you’ll get 8 hours of relaxing ocean sounds of waves for deep sleeping. Ocean Sounds are the best sleep music and a natural insomnia cure and by far the perfect lullaby to put your baby to sleep. Ocean wave sounds are the best sleep music for babies, children and adults all ages.