What is an rpg missile?

The RPG is actually a grenade, or explosive warhead, that is propelled by a small rocket (Rocket Propelled Grenage). Unlike missiles, it is unguided, has no target tracking mechanisms and is void of any electronics. It's fired from a reusable, shoulder-held launcher.