What does u. s. b. a. stand for?

u.s.b.a. most commonly refers to the Uniformed Services Benefits Association which is a nonprofit organization that provides group life insurance and other financial services specifically designed for military members and their families. u.s.b.a. may also refer to any number of smaller organizations

---

USB stands for Universal Serial Bus. USB A or USB Type A is the rectangular shaped female port found on computers and other devices.