What was the biggest german tank?

The largest German tank to see combat in WW2 was the Panzerkampfwagen Tiger Ausfuhrung B, the Konigstiger or King Tiger. Weighing in at over 76 tons. The largest German tank of all however, was the Panzerkampfwagen VII, Maus. Two prototypes of this massive 190 ton vehicle were partially completed.