Name as many dinosaurs as you can?

Herrerasauria, Brachiosaurus, Tyrannosaurus rex, giganotosaurus, triceratops, Titanoceratops, Spinosaurus, Argentinosaurus, Utah Raptor, Gigantoraptor, Saltasaurus, Megalosaurus, Plateosaurus, Pisanosaurus, Hadrosauridae, Blikanasaurus, Barapasasaurus, Thyreophora, Micropachycephalosaurus, Khaan, Yi