Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the order of the diary of a wimpy kid books?

Book 1: Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Book 2: Rodrick Rules. Book 3: The Last Straw. Book 4: Dog Days. Book 5: The Ugly Truth. Book 6: Cabin Fever. Book 7: The Third Wheel. Book 8: Hard Luck. Book 9: The Long Haul. Book 10: Old School. 11: Double Down. 12: The Getaway. 13: The Meltdown. 14: Wrecking Ball.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576618904715) }}

Points points 223

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world