How long do i air fry salmon?

Arrange salmon in air fryer basket. Set air fryer to 400° and cook for 10 minutes.

---

Air Fryer Salmon. Set up the Air Fryer to 10 minutes at 400ºF. 8 minutes if you like it slightly less cooked or 12 minutes if you like it more done. Enjoy!