What movies has ron howard directed?

GTA Night Shift Splash Cocoon Gung Ho Willow Parenthood Backdraft Far and Away The Paper Apollo 13 Ransom EDtv How the Grinch Stole Christmas A Beautiful Mind The Missing Cinderella Man The DaVinci Code Frost Nixon Angels Demons The Dilemma Rush In the Heart of the Sea Inferno Solo:A Star Wars Story