How fast do pumpkins grow?

Depending on variety, pumpkins will grow to maturity in 90 to 120 days. To grow well, they need adequate fertilizer, aged manure is good for that, water, and space, with 3 to 10 feet distance between plants depending on variety. In the game, Minecraft, pumpkins grow in only about 10 to 30 minutes.