How much are axolotls at petsmart?

On average, you can expect to pay between $30 and $50 for an axolotl. Prices may be higher if you're getting your axolotl from a breeder, or if the axolotl is a rarer color. Some common axolotl colors include albino, leucistic, melanoid, and wild-type.