Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many terms was f. d. r. president for?

Franklin D. Roosevelt was elected to an unprecedented four terms as president of the United States. F.D.R. was unable to complete his fourth term when he passed away due to a cerebral hemorrhage on April 12, 1945.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572903627485) }}

Points points 207
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world