Who is tom brady senior?

Tom Brady Sr, the father of Tom Brady-the seven-time Super Bowl champion and NFL Quarterback, shares a great bond with his son. Brady Sr., professionally, is also the founder and CEO of Thomas Brady & Associates-an independent insurance firm.