How many letters is in the world's longest word?

The longest English word and the longest word in the world, has 189, 819 letters. It is the chemical name for titin, the largest protein known. The longest word in the English dictionary however, is the 45-letter word "pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis", which refers to a lung disease