How many cups is one can of chicken broth?

One cup is 8 ounces. To find the number of cups in a can of chicken broth, divide the ounces in the can by 8. A 32 ounce can is 4 cups. A 10.5 ounce can of condensed chicken broth becomes 21 ounces when mixed with water, which is 2.6 cups of broth.