Who is mrs wiggins?

"Mrs. Wiggins" was a recurring skit character on the Carole Burnett Show. She was a gum-chewing parody of an administrative assistant, who did not know how to use the intercom and wore skirts too tight to allow her to pick a paper up off the floor.