What's the substitute for fenugreek?

Substitute an equivalent amount of mustard seed in lieu of fenugreek seed. A teaspoon of honey-dijon mustard can also work instead of an equivalent amount of fenugreek seed. If you need a substitute for fenugreek leaves, you can use mustard greens.

---

Substitute an equivalent amount of mustard seed in lieu of fenugreek seed. A teaspoon of honey-dijon mustard can also work instead of an equivalent amount of fenugreek seed. If you need a substitute for fenugreek leaves, you can use mustard greens.