What is the biggest clock tower in the world?

Makkah Royal Clock Tower Hotel, Mecca, Saudi Arabia At a height of 601 meters (1,972 ft), this government owned complex is one of the tallest buildings in the world. It's also the tallest clock tower in the world and the world's largest clock face.