How big is a bulldozer?

Bulldozers come in a variety of sizes, from small residential-work dozers which weigh about 10000 lbs or more, generating 100 hp, to large construction or mining dozers weighing as much as 300000 lbs, generating 900 hp or more. Each size is engineered for different work scenarios.