What level does routes evolve?

The Pokemon Ralts evoles in Kirlia starting at level 20. At level 30, Kirlia will evolve into Gardevoir, no matter the gender. Using a Dawn Stone on a male Kirlia before it reaches level 30 causes it to evolve instead into Gallade.