What was the first video ever made on youtube?

The first video uploaded is Me at the zoo is the first video that was uploaded to youtube. It was uploaded at 8:27 p.m. on Saturday, April 23, 2005, by the site's co-founder Jawed Karim, with the username "jawed" and recorded by his high school friend Yakov Lapitsky.