Who's blue from rainbow friends?

Rainbow Friends is a horror experience created by Fragment Games. And Blue is a character who wanders around the map searching for a player and will chase you down and kill you if you don't hide in a locker or a box.

---

Blue is a humanoid, with a crown and his right eye is a button. He is slower than the player, so if you are turning a corner, you can hide under a box. On the final night, he acts quite differently. When a ballon touches a fork he wakes up. He also chases you through the vents.