Who is mortiz mom on rick and morty?

Beth Smith

---

Sarah Chalke is a Canadian-American actress who is best known for playing the roles of Dr. Elliot Reid on Scrubs and Stella Zinman on How I Met Your Mother. She is the voice actor for Beth Smith on Rick and Morty.