What's the name of the football stadium in nashville tennessee?

Home to the NFL's Tennessee Titans, Nissan Stadium is a multipurpose sports and entertainment venue located on the east bank of the Cumberland River across from downtown Nashville. Opened in 1999, the facility has a maximum seating capacity of over 69,000.