Who sings earth by lil dicky?

More than 30 artists were included in this single, most notably: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Brendon Urie, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Kevin Hart, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, SIA, Miley Cyrus, Lil Jon, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, and John Legend.