Tell me a vegetable?

Lettuce, Bell Peppers, Squash, Spinach, Swiss Chard, Kale, Onions, Garlic, Beets, Asparagus, Brussel Sprouts, and Zucchini. Because tomatoes grow from the flower of a plant and have seeds, they are botanically classified as a 'fruit'. However, the culinary classification for a tomato is 'vegetable'.