Who is karen gracile?

aren Trust Grassle is an American actress, known for her role as Caroline Ingalls, the wife of Michael Landon's character and the mother of Melissa Sue Anderson’s and Melissa Gilbert's characters, in the NBC television drama series Little House on the Prairie