Is there a real freddy fazbear's pizzeria?

The main Five Nights at Freddy's series consists of horror-themed video games in which the player is usually a night-time employee at a location connected with Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, a fictional children's restaurant similar to Chuck E. Cheese's and ShowBiz Pizza.