How many types of grapefruit are there?

There are Duncan grapefruit, Foster grapefruit, Star Ruby grapefruit, Ruby Red grapefruit, Flame grapefruit, Lavender Gem grapefruit, White Marsh grapefruit, Red Blush grapefruit, Oro Blanco grapefruit, Melogold grapefruit, also called Honey Gold grapefruit & many varieties of the Pomelos grapefruit