Who is sky in fortnite?

Skye is an Epic Outfit in "Fortnite: Battle Royale" that could be obtained at level 80 of the Chapter 2: Season 2 Battle Pass. She was also the boss at The Shark until it was flooded in Chapter 2: Season 3