What are tortino's?

There is an R in Tortino, so A toRtino is like an oven-baked frittata. It's also the name of an Italian Restaurant Chain on the East Coast.

---

Totino's is a brand of frozen pizza products such as pizza rolls, pizza snacks, and pizza bites.