How do you get rid of deodorant marks?

Mix baking (or bi-carb) soda into a paste in a 3:1 ratio with water and scrub into the stain with an old toothbrush. You can also add a dash of hydrogen peroxide for an extra boost on white clothes. And, if you don't have baking soda around, pure plain soda water will do the trick, too.