What are the names of the three sanderson sisters?

The Sanderson sisters are Winifred, Mary, and Sarah.

---

The Sanderson Sisters -- Winifred, Mary, and Sarah (Bette Midler, Kathy Najimy and Sarah Jessica Parker) from Hocus Pocus.