Who is d. j. music man from f. n. a. f.?

DJ Music Man, referred to as DJMM in-game, is a giant animatronic that appears in the game Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach as a minor antagonist. He looks like a giant spider wearing white gloves on each of his six arms.