Name the cast of the wire?

Dominic West, Wendell Pierce Idris Elba, Michael Williams, John Doman, Sonja Sohn, Lance Reddick, Andre Royo, Clarke Peters, Seth Gilliam, Wood Harris, Deirdre Lovejoy