What are some famous halloween songs?

"Monster Mash" by Bobby "Boris" Pickett; "Halloween Girl" by Blue Ash; Gobblin' Girl by Frank Zappa; and "Haunted House" by Jumpin' Gene Simmons; just to name a few.