How much caffeine is in a cup of coffee?

The average caffeine content of an 8-oz, brewed cup of coffee is 95 mg. A single espresso or espresso-based drink contains 63 mg, and decaf coffee contains about 3 mg of caffeine (on average).

---

95 mg per 8oz cup (237g)