What is the seventy sixers song?

Here Come the Sixers: The song was “Here Come the Sixers,” a disco-flavored anthem from 1975 that has become the soundtrack for the N.B.A.'s most precocious team. "Here Come the SIxers," has received the punk cover treatment from South Philadelphia band Longfriend Timefriend.