Where can you find the world's highest altitude a. t. m.?

It depends on how you measure altitude. The top of Mount Everest is the highest point above mean sea level at 29,029 ft. However, the top of Mount Chimborazo in Ecuador is 6,800 feet farther from the earth's center than is Mount Everest, due to the fact that the earth bulges at the equator.