What is mila kunis's heritage?

Actress Mila Kunis was born in the Ukraine and lived there until the age of seven. Russian, rather than English, is her native language. She still speaks Russian with her family; her fluency and ease with both languages makes her a popular ambassador for her work in Russia and former Soviet states.