What's the most expensive scotch in the world?

Technically, If you care not for the contents but rather the vessel, then perhaps it wouldn’t be a big surprise for you to know why a bottle of Isabella Islay whiskey carries an insane price of $6.2 million. The bottle is fashioned from white gold and is crusted with 8500 diamonds and 300 rubies.