What's an everything bagel seasoning?

Everything bagel spice is a mixture of common ingredients you probably have in your pantry right now. It includes poppy seeds, toasted sesame seeds, dried garlic, dried onion, and salt. There's an even mix of each ingredient, except the salt (there's slightly less of that).