Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


How many countries have spanish as their official language?

2 Answers

Twenty countries have Spanish listed as their official language. They are: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581536196921) }}

Points points 53
Rating 0

There are many Spanish speaking countries in the world, as Spanish is the official language of 20 countries.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581160139311) }}

Points points 61
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world