What's another name for the international date line?

The International Date Line runs through the Western Pacific Ocean roughly following the one hundred eighty-degree west longitude line. The Prime Meridian, zero degrees east longitude runs through Greenwich England. The lines were set up in eighteen forty-eight by the British Trading Company.