Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How long was the show the waltons on?

1 Answer

The Waltons, a television series about the life of a Depression-era family in Virginia's Blue Ridge Mountains, ran for 9 seasons and 221 episodes between September 1972 and June 1981. The series was based on the 1961 book Spencer's Mountain by Earl Hamner Jr.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1642453258524) }}

Points points 19

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world