Who did the kansas city chiefs pick in the n. f. l. twenty twenty draft?

Round 1 (32) Running Back Clyde Edwards-Helaire (LSU) Round 2 (63) Linebacker Willie Gay (Miss State) Round 3 (96) Tackle Lucas Niang (TCU) Round 4 (138) Defensiveback L'Jarius Sneed (Louisiana Tech) Round 5 (177) Defensive End Michael Danna (Michigan) Round 7 (237) Cornerback BoPete Keyes (Tulane)