What are the ben and jerry's flavors?

Ben & Jerry's have from 50 to 75 flavors. Here are some of them: Strawberry Cheesecake, Peanut Butter Cup, Urban Bourbon, Americone Dream, Chunky Monkey, The Tonight Dough, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, Cherry Garcia, Phish Food, Half Baked, and Cold Brew Caramel Latte.