What is the national animal of colorado?

The Official State Animal of Colorado is Ovis Canadenis or Rocky Mountain bighorns. They are Named for their massive, curling horns (which can grow to 50 inches in length) and known for their agility and perfect balance. They are found only in the Rockies.