What is the most expensive laptop in the world?

Any laptop that was purchased with a credit card or loan, while making minimum payments and after several late payment fees and penalty apr percentage has been applied, during the life of the loan. By the time it is off paid off, you may have spent $10k+ for a piece of obsolete technology.