Who is doctor colosso?

Dr. Colosso is a regular character on the Thundermans. He is a former supervillain who was turned into a pet bunny by Hank. He lives with the Thundermans and is Max's sarcastic pet bunny. Dr. Colosso is voiced and portrayed by Dana Snyder.